Melissa (alezzil)

Hello, sadly in this blog I will talk about the most disgusting thing known to human kind. Its name is Alejandra Cueva. She typically eats ass on the daily. Her fetishes include feet, and ashy elbows. Unlike normal people, she showers monthly. Her typical smell consists and rotten toe jam. Her hair is rather dry and…just kidding. She’s actually a really nice person who happens to be a great friend. She’s a Libra, and she’s into that zodiac stuff so we always look @ it on tumblr. She’s really sarcastic, a veces I cant even tell if shes’s playing or no. This girl got jokes for daysss. She’s high-key slow and isn’t good at hearing. But I mean I guess I’ll enlighten her with my friendship. Hopefully my brains rub off, because god knows she needs it.  LMAOOOO SIKE ! That girl is beyond smart, she’s just lazy and not devoted to work whatsoever You can catch her watching “Riverdale” as prescribed by me, during class. Speaking of which, I also recommend that for you, for your own enjoyment and pleasure, why you ask? WEll becuase who wouldn’t like a cutie like Cole Sprouse on their personal screen?

Anyways, I wrote this for my friend Alejandra, sorry I’m not good with words and couldn’t give a proper interpretation of your true self, I honestly don’t know what prompted you to think that I could do this. But jes amiga, keep doin you.

1 thought on “Melissa (alezzil)”

Leave a Reply

