quick life update :~)

I’d figure I’d take a small break after exposing myself. But I’m back and better than ever honestly. Not to brag but I’ve received a lot of great news during the past few days. I feel genuinely happy, I’m mean I’m always happy but now I’m blissful as fuck. There are a couple of things that need improvement in my life, but they’re easy fixes.

The other day I went to the store to get some supplies for a project I’m doing, and it’s gonna be really fun I think. I think I’ll display it on here after I’m done.

But yeah, I mean wow. Life is truly going in the direction I’ve been wanting to steer it in for the past 3 years. I can’t wait to show you guys what I’m doing!! Life is good!!!1! Be nice (bc I’ll at least try to be from now on )!1!!

(I got a surprise for you Alex, just wait till June :~). )

Leave a Reply

